Are You The Next Big Star? singing competition already announced its next big star winners last August 23 on its big finale episode.

The male Next Big Star title went to Geoff Taylor after he sang his winning song “Heto na”. Francheska Farr became the female Next Big Star winner after singing her victory song, “Show must go on”. These songs were composed by Raul Mitra and his wife Cacai Velasquez.

Geoff and Francheska were awarded with 1 million pesos each , GMA artist center management contract, a recording contract, a brand new condominium from Avida Towers, and 100k worth of clothes from Pepsi herrera and Danny tan.

Related Posts :
Are You the Next Big Star? – Finale on Aug 23
Are You The Next Big Star Circle Of 16 | GMA-7
Regine Velasquez Live Concert at the Skydome
Rosalinda starring Carla Abellana and Geoff Eigenmann
11th Teen Choice Awards – List of Winners