GMA-7 Kapuso network had just recently announced contestants on the new “Are You The Next Big Star?” Circle of 16.

Regine Velasquez presented the 8 girls and 8 boys that will be competing for the next 10 weeks.

Here are the Top 16 Contestants on Are You The Next Big Star :

Jay Perillo, 20 – Manila
Camille Cortez, 19 – Antipolo
PJ Gonzalez, 18 – Pasay
Alex Castro, 23 – Bulacan
Alexa Ortega, 19 – Quezon City
Cara Quiapos, 17 – Batangas
Franchescka Farr, 16 – Las Piñas
Anton Cruz, 16 – Quezon City
Shane Tarun, 16 – Isabela
Geoff Taylor, 23 – Cagayan
Rachel Gabreza, 16 – Cebu
Justin Francis, 19 – San Francisco, California
Zyrene Parsad, 23 – Las Piñas
Greggy Santos, 22 – Quezon City
Bobby Solomon, 16 – Manila
Christine Allado, 18 – Quezon City

At the end of their quest as the Next

Big Star, only 1 single girl and 1 single boy will be chosen and will win the prize of 1 million pesos. The pair will also be given a GMA exclusive management and recording contract and an Avida Land condominium unit. So let us all see who will answer yes to the question, Are You The Next
Big Star

Related Posts :
Are You the Next Big Star? – Finale on Aug 23
Francheska Farr Geoff Taylor – winners of Are you the next big star
Samsung Star II Duos C6712 Dual-Sim mobile priced at $249
Samsung Star S5233 released – Specs & Price
Books for Less Warehouse Sale Promo 2014 List of Branches