It’s been four years since rock legend THE DAWN released an album featuring ALL-NEW material, and this is their latest offering under MCA Music Inc. – SOUND THE ALARM.

There are ten monster tracks including the chart-topping singles FIRE DOWN BELOW and HATAK are included in the album. Two sterling record producers – Ariz Guinto and Raimund Marasigan added more rocking flavor, as well as one new member – guitarist Kenneth Ilagan, who honed his chops after playing with different bands of varying genres.

The Dawn will bring down the walls of Eastwood as they have their explosive album launch on September 11 (9-11) at the Eastwood Central Plaza! Hear The Dawn as they rock out the town with tracks from their latest album “Sound the Alarm” under MCA Music. To get special seats, purchase a copy of “Sound the Alarm” from the Eastwood City Concierge.

This is one record designed to make you play it on repeat mode. It’s melodic, it’s human, it’s uplifting. And it will rock you. Sound The Alarm! The Dawn is back, with a vengeance!

Related Posts :
Jessa Zaragosa released new album
Charice Pempengco launches Self-Title Debut Album
Jessa Zaragoza live at Eastwood Open Park
PUPIL band launches Wildlife: Special Edition album